Gold Reserve Gummies
Gold Reserve Gummies
Gold Reserve Gummies
Gold Reserve Gummies
Gold Reserve Gummies
Gold Reserve Gummies
Gold Reserve Gummies
Gold Reserve Gummies
Gold Reserve Gummies
Gold Reserve Gummies
Gold Reserve Gummies
Gold Reserve Gummies

Gold Reserve Gummies

Meet our widely requested Gold Reserve Gummies. Each cube packs a punch with 50 mg CBD + 25 mg CBG all wrapped up in a juicy tangerine flavor. These are our most potent gummies to date, so try these with ease.

Size: 30 CT per Container

Meet our widely requested Gold Reserve Gummies. Each cube packs a punch with 50 mg CBD + 25 mg CBG all wrapped up in a juicy tangerine flavor. These are our most potent gummies to date, so try these with ease.

Size: 30 CT per Container
$64.99
Less than 0.3% THC - No High icon

NO HIGH

Non GMO icon

NON-GMO

100% organic hemp icon

WISCONSIN GROWN

Lab Tested icon

3RD PARTY TESTED

Handful of our award winning gummies

STAFF TIP

"Finding your perfect blend and dose can take time. We suggest starting at the recommended dose then working your way up until your desired effects are achieved."

- Griffin (Co-Founder & Chemist of BATCH)

"Finding your perfect blend and dose can take time. We suggest starting at the recommended dose then working your way up until your desired effects are achieved."

- Griffin (Co-Founder & Chemist of BATCH)

SUPERIOR CBD OIL

Proudly Crafted In Wisconsin

Click to explore what makes our CBD different. A superior product is all dependent on its source. At BATCH, each formula was carefully crafted in-house to ensure you're getting the best of the best.

Extraction

Ultra-Cold Ethanol Extraction

We exclusively extract hemp flower which is where the vast majority of cannabinoids and terpenes reside in the plant. These therapeutic compounds are selectively extracted using ultra-cold, food-grade ethanol. The ethanol is then removed through a series of vacuum-assisted distillations. This proprietary process was designed in-house by our team of chemical engineers.

EXTRACTION

Extraction

Once Upon A Glacier

A rural town nestled next to the Black River and rolling hills home to generations of farmers. Neillsville is part of the Driftless Region, which escaped the flattening Ice Age glaciers thus retaining its bountiful soil. This fertile land paired with natural, spring water make it the perfect place to grow hemp.

GROW LOCATION

Extraction

Superior Hemp Genetics

Umpqua is a hardy hemp strain that produces multiple pounds of flowers per plant. This, along with a stellar cannabiniod and terpene profile, make it the choice for full-spectrum hemp genetics. Umpqua's hemp bud odor dominates the BATCH lab much to the delight of walk-in customers and delivery drivers.

HEMP GENETICS

Extraction

Meet Rollin

Rollin and his family have been farming for three generations. Their organic growing process isn't for the lazy, however. That's why he and his team are up daily at the crack of dawn to walk the fields making sure all is right with their precious plants. Their farm is local to us, in Niellsville, WI.

MEET THE FARMERS

Related Products

Real Reviews by Real People

Customer Reviews

Based on 234 reviews
91%
(213)
8%
(18)
1%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(1)
S
Sally Thomson
The Gold Reserve

Hello Batch people!
I have appreciably less pain when i take these.
It really makes me feel better, i can do my chores..
Thanks Batch!! S Thomson

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our product is helping you feel better and making it easier for you to get through your daily chores. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you very much for your support in BATCH!

M
Michael Heathfield
Gummies…

Muy feliz🤪💙

S
Sam G.
Great!

I take a third of one at night before I go to bed and it helps me get a really deep nights sleep. Love these! 👍🏼👍🏼

We're thrilled to hear that taking our products before bed helps you achieve a deep night's sleep! We're glad you love them. Thank you very much for your support in BATCH!

E
Erika S
Confused

I don’t know how I feel about them. I didn’t feel any different when I took one. I definitely don’t like the taste very bitter. Maybe I was expecting something else. I did sleep better I must say. I will try different one because you guys sell great products from what I have read.

R
Russ Beale
Time will tell

At the halfway point, the CBG “treatment” has reduced my foot pain after years of trying other remedies.

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 167 Reviews
5 ★
93% 
156
4 ★
5% 
9
3 ★
1% 
1
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
1% 
1
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
12/27/2022

This product is definitely helping to reduce my chronic pain from rheumatoid arthritis. I will continue to purchase it and think it's an excellent product to have. I have had no side effects

JS
judy s.
United States United States
03/04/2023

Total useless.

Waste of money. There is no option to return /receive refund.

RG
Ramesh G.
United States United States
03/11/2023

BATCH

We offer a 30 day guarantee. Contact us at hello@hellobatch.com and we'll take care of you :)

BATCH Gold Reserve Gummies Review
03/03/2023

Great product - pain gone in a minutes

back pain is gone

CC
Carolyn C.
United States United States
02/21/2023

Gold reserve is genius

What a great combination of CBD and CBD's cousin CBG. This is pure genius, takes away pain and gives takes all the anxiety away. This is my favorite product so far. They leave you feeling slightly buzzed. Pure genius. It's science.

A BATCH Customer
CS
Chad S.
United States United States
02/21/2023

Going Gold

I bought the gold gummies and the extra dose did the trick. The price is well worth it. I have subscribed for each month and will continue to do so.

MC
Marc C.
United States United States
01/26/2023

The Gold Standard

Gold Reserve gummies rock! I now start the day with these little cubes of happiness. It’s helped me move from surviving to thriving.

TG
Timothy G.
United States United States
12/19/2022

Amazing gummy

I had been having trouble sleeping deeply this past year and decided to try these gummies after purchasing my husband a subscription. They’ve helped tremendously! Even if I don’t get a full 8 hours I wake up feeling refreshed and not so dependent on caffeine to get me through the day. The 50mg definitely work better for me than the 25mg. I love the tangerine flavor and they’re a great value for the subscription price. I had bought several other brands for my husband and this is the only company I could find that offered a full months supply. Most other brands only offer 20 gummies per bottle, not terribly helpful if you plan on using them every night. I recommend this brand to everyone including my clients now. Thanks again!!!

RH
Ruth H.
United States United States
04/06/2023

Love this CBD

This is the BEST CBD product ever. The gummies are strong and hit right without the high. Love it. I buy every month.

AS
Andrew S.
United States United States
BATCH Staff Picture

Give Us A Call Or Swing By

Our team is committed to your wellness experience. Have a question? Reach out! We'll get back to you as soon as we can during our regular business hours.

SAY HI

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

CBG Gummies Overview

What about CBG gummies? You're probably familiar with CBD gummies, but CBD and CBG (cannabigerol) both function similarly. Your endocannabinoid (ECS) system's CB1 and CB2 receptors are the sites of its interaction.

CBG gummies are widely accessible, just like CBD and THC. But not every CBG gummy on the market is the same. Check out our top picks, recommendations for using CBG gummies, buying tips, and frequently asked questions to make sure you get the best value for your money.

CBG Gummies: Where It Starts

CBD, CBG, and other advantageous cannabinoids are abundant in BATCH's CBG Oil. This special blend, which uses only organic hemp, is infused with the distinctive and potent full-spectrum CBD oil from BATCH.

You can benefit from the "entourage effect," or the therapeutic synergy of all the natural cannabinoids present in the hemp plant, with any of BATCH's CBD products. BATCH is consistently regarded as one of the best-performing CBD products on the market today after comparing the effects of CBG and CBD.

Choosing The Right CBG Product

If you enjoy marijuana edibles like THC and CBD gummies, there are many gummy sweets available today. However, the majority of products on the market don't contain enough CBG. As a result, even after long periods of ingestion, you do not receive the proper dose. To get the best CBG gummies, you must choose companies that make the most of CBG.

To get high doses of both cannabinoids, you should seek out brands that combine CBG with full-spectrum CBD oil. There should be numerous companies selling highly effective CBG and CBD gummies. The fact that these gummies taste so good is their best feature.

This is due to the fact that producers use organic components like citric acid, malic acid, pear juice, and tapioca syrup. Additionally, CBG gummies come in a variety of flavors, including mixed berries, sour sugar crystals, and others.

Lastly, look over the Certificate of Analysis for the product (COA). Numerous businesses claim that their CBG gummies contain a high dosage of CBG, but upon closer inspection, you will discover that this is not the case. As a result, it is best to confirm the actual content level of your CBG gummies before buying them.

When Is the Best Time To Take CBG Gummies?

You can consume CBG products whenever you want. There is no better time of day than another. Others take them at night, while some take them in the morning. Simply discover what works for you. If you want to benefit from your gummy throughout the day, take it in the morning.

If you want to get a good night's sleep, we suggest taking it 30-60 minutes before bedtime. What is best for you will depend on the condition you want to treat.

How Do I Take CBG Gummies

You consume CBG gummies orally. The gummy should be simply chewed and swallowed like any other candy. It's crucial, to begin with, a low dose and gradually increase it as necessary. You can then determine the dose that is most effective for you.

It's important to start with a low dose of CBG gummies if you've never taken them before, and then gradually increase as necessary. You can then determine the dose that is most effective for you. Before purchasing a CBG gummy, be sure to carefully read the label.

Some gummies might include extra ingredients, like sugar or synthetic flavors. Check the label if you have any allergies or sensitivities to prevent any negative side effects.

Shop For Full Spectrum CBG Gummies

There are several varieties of CBG extract, including full-spectrum CBG and CBG isolate.The main distinction between the two is whether your product contains additional cannabinoids and terpenes. Full-spectrum gummies will have complementary substances to balance and increase the potency of taking CBG gummies, whereas CBG isolate only contains pure CBG.

This is because of a theory known as the entourage effect, which contends that the natural active components present in hemp combine to produce a more potent overall effect.

Although CBG isolate has some advantages, most experts agree that CBG functions best when combined with other cannabinoids like CBD, THC, and CBN. The same idea holds true for full-spectrum and broad-spectrum CBD, as pure CBD isolate is frequently much weaker on its own.

How Much CBG The Product Contains

To find out how much CBD and CBG are in each gummy, make sure to read the labels. Since the dosage is typically given in milligrams (mg), you always know exactly how much of each major cannabinoid you are taking.

The best CBG gummies can differ for each person depending on their personal tolerance and the effects they hope to get from taking CBG. Therefore, taking more CBG isn't always better.

If you're not familiar with cannabinoids, start out slowly. You can always take more if you need to, but if you take too much at once, you might feel uncomfortable.

Factors To Consider Before Purchasing CBG Gummies

The market has recently welcomed CBG gummies. However, there are numerous companies that offer products without the correct dosage. They occasionally even sell subpar goods, which can have unfavorable side effects.

As a result, before choosing a CBG gummy that will help to maintain your safety and promote your health, you should take certain factors into account. Here are a few things to consider.

Consider The CBD Oil

As previously mentioned, cannabis plants contain trace amounts of CBG. The cannabinoid must therefore be combined with other cannabinoids by manufacturers. Full-spectrum CBD oil is one of the best substances with which to combine CBG.

This is so that you can get all the advantages you require, as the oil contains terpenes and other cannabinoids that may enhance the effects of your CBG gummies. At BATCH, we use only the highest-quality extracts sourced from local growers.

Reputation Of The Brand

There are many companies that sell CBG gummies. While some are trustworthy, others are only after your money. Most of the time, it is difficult to tell the two apart.

Examining the reputation of the brand is one of the best ways to find a quality product. You can accomplish this by doing brand research. Keep track of the brand's history, reviews it has received, and the efficiency of its products. Keep in mind that some newer brands are excellent.

Most trustworthy companies would be open and honest in their dealings. As a result, they will offer you tests from independent laboratories and, in many cases, a money-back guarantee.

Additionally, search for a company that does not advertise its goods in an untruthful manner. Your mind is at ease when you purchase from a reputable company, and you can use these CBG gummies without worrying about unfavorable side effects.

CBG, CBN, CBC, THC, and other cannabinoids are unfortunately not regulated by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA). Therefore, you cannot rely on the agency to supply the required information. That being said, there is an abundance of information available online; health organizations, industry critics, and other users have expressed their opinions on cannabinoids.

Verify The Label

The majority of people skip over this step. But it actually causes more harm than good. Before choosing which CBG gummy to purchase, we recognize that you might not have time to read the labels on all of the available options. It is, however, in your best interests.

This is due to the fact that some gummies contain extra ingredients you may not require or desire. Synthetic flavors and byproducts of animal origin are just a few of these ingredients. You should check and make sure the CBG gummy you choose to buy does not contain any of these ingredients because you might be allergic to them or sensitive to them.

What are the Therapeutic Effects of CBG?

CBG can enhance the benefits of CBD and is best taken in conjunction with CBD.

Though more human trials are obviously required, CBG won't make you high or other psychoactive effects, but it may have additional therapeutic advantages that could help with the many conditions.

Can I Take CBG If I'm On Prescription Medications?

Before taking any new supplements, including CBG, you should always speak to your doctor. If you take prescription drugs, this is especially crucial because CBG may interact with some of them.

It's also crucial to remember that the same liver enzyme metabolizes both CBG and CBD. Consequently, taking both at once might lengthen the time it takes your body to process them.

This being said, it’s always best to discuss your prescription use with your doctor before beginning anything new. 

FAQ

What Are The Side Effects of CBG Gummies? 

Like all medications and supplements, CBG gummies may cause side effects, but it is generally well tolerated by most people. The first time using CBG gummies or taking a large dose at once may cause some side effects.

On the other hand, the side effect might be a response to a product ingredient (this is why you must always read the label).

The most common reported side effect is a dry mouth. You can get dry mouth from taking CBG, just like you can from smoking hemp. This symptom is likely brought on by the possibility that CBG will cause you to produce less saliva. However, you can stop taking the gummies if this becomes burdensome. 

How Long Does The CBG Gummies Effect Last?

CBG should typically stay in your system for 24 to 48 hours while effects usually last for 4-8 hours. It can, however, stay in your system for up to a week under certain circumstances.

Several factors determine how long CBG will stay in your system. Among these factors include:
Here are the various dosage forms for CBG oil and how they compare so you can get the most out of it.

Amount Taken

The quantity of CBG gummies you consume is an essential aspect to think about. The duration of CBG in your system increases with the dose. This is because it takes time for the substance to be metabolized and eliminated by your body. However, if you take fewer doses, your body will process and eliminate the CBG at a quicker rate.

Frequency of Intake

The cannabinoid will accumulate in your body if you take CBG gummies frequently and take longer to leave. Your body should be able to quickly metabolize and excrete the CBG, though, if you use it sparingly.

Your Body Composition

Because everyone has a different rate of metabolism, the time it takes for your body to process CBG will vary from that of others. Therefore, this influences how long CBG will stay in your system.

Make a decision regarding how quickly you want the effects of taking CBD products to manifest. We advise that you take them on an empty stomach for quicker effects. This is due to the fact that the moment you ingest a cannabinoid, your body can begin to metabolize it. If you consume food first, though, your body will first metabolize the food before reaching the CBG.

Can I Take CBG Gummies On An Empty Stomach?

Yes, you can consume CBG gummies without eating first. It's crucial to remember that if you don't have any food in your stomach, it might kick in sooner.

Some people might not benefit from CBG gummies. It's possible that some people won't gain the same advantages as others. Try another way to consume CBD, like an oil or tincture, if you don't experience any advantages from taking CBG gummies.

Are CBG Gummies Legal? 

Yes, hemp-based CBG gummies are legal as long as their dried THC content doesn't exceed 0.3%. Despite their candy-like appearance, CBG gummies are still considered adult products, so anyone looking to buy CBG oil, gummies, or topicals must be at least 21 years old.

What Is The Difference Between CBD Gummies & CBG Gummies?

Full-spectrum CBD oil is typically used to make CBD gummies, which means that in addition to CBD, they also contain terpenes and other cannabinoids.

Like CBD gummies, CBG gummies are typically produced using full-spectrum CBD oil, which means that in addition to CBG, they also contain other cannabinoids and terpenes.

Numerous potential advantages of CBD have been demonstrated, including pain relief and anxiety reduction. Additionally, it has been demonstrated that CBG may have a number of advantages, including lowering inflammation and fostering neuroprotection.

Final Thoughts On CBG Gummies

CBG gummies are a great way to get your daily dose of CBG. To prevent any negative side effects, make sure to pick a reputable brand and start with a low dose. Select a full-spectrum CBD oil if you're looking for a product that also contains terpenes and other cannabinoids.

It's time for you to try CBG and experience the advantages for yourself now that we've covered everything there is to know about its effects and the best products.